PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA ON THE SITE

The site www.terredemars.com as it was originally designed, is not intended to collect personal data on its visitors. Their only personal information recorded is that provided voluntarily by users who register on the contact form. No personal information may be assigned to third parties or commercial companies.

 

NOMINATIVE INFORMATION

Internet users are informed that they have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning them (article 39 and following of the law of 06/01/78 "Informatique et Libertés") . This right can be exercised by contacting: contact@terredemars.com

 

COPYRIGHTS

The whole of this site falls under the French legislation on the copyright and the intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including for downloadable documents. However, information specific to this site may be used by third parties under the following conditions: all information disseminated directly on the site, with the exception of iconography, photos, videos, posters, logos and brands may be reproduced, Represented or rebroadcast by third parties on any support after a prior request addressed to: contact@terredemars.com, provided that the source is explicitly mentioned (the website address www.terredemars.com must appear in the reference) and to specify the use that will be made of it. The establishment of a link pointing to the address www.terredemars.com requires the prior agreement of the mark Terre de Mars. Any request to this effect should be addressed to: contact@terredemars.com. The brand Terre de Mars can not be held responsible for the content of sites pointing to the address www.terredemars.com.

COMPANY

The company Terre de Mars - House of natural cosmetics SAS is a simplified limited company under French law whose head office is located at 17, bd Montmartre, 75002 Paris, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the identification number 830 026 092.EN 24510670763 Code APE 4642Z

 

WEBISTE HOST

Company name: OVH - Head office: 2 Rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX - Siret: 42476141900045 RCS de ROUBAIX - Tel 0 899 701 761 - Fax 03 20 20 09 58 - Mail: support@ovh.com

terredemars-logo-cosmebio-cosmos-natural
terredemars-logo-cosmos-natural-ecocert

MADE IN FRANCE

FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE

terredemars-logo-peta-crueltyfree-vegan

We ship all 

over the world

TERRE DE MARS is a refined Parisian house of natural cosmetics, designed manufactured and packaged in France.  Inspired by the iconic virtues of coffee and plants, TDM creates pure and innovative body and face skincare products. All our products are  ECOCERT Greenlife certified according to COSMOS standard, a world renowned body. We are also members of COSMEBIO and PETA as a further engadgement to produce sustainable, cruelty free and vegan products.

0

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES SUR LE SITE

Le site www.terredemars.com tel qu’il a été initialement conçu, n’a pas pour vocation de collecter de données personnelles sur ses visiteurs. Leurs seules informations personnelles enregistrées sont celles fournies volontairement par les internautes qui s’inscrivent sur le formulaire de contact. Aucune information personnelle ne saurait être cédée à des tiers ou entreprises commerciales.

INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Les internautes sont informés qu’ils disposent d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui les concernent (art. 39 et suivants de la loi du 06/01/78 « Informatique et Libertés »). Ce droit peut être exercé en s’adressant à : contact@terredemars.com

DROITS D’AUTEUR – COPYRIGHTS

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables. Toutefois, les informations propres à ce site peuvent être utilisées par des tiers dans les conditions suivantes : toutes informations diffusées directement sur le site, à l’exception de l’iconographie, des photos, vidéos, affiches, logos et marques pourront être reproduites, représentées ou rediffusées par des tiers sur tout support après une demande préalable adressée à : contact@terredemars.com, à condition d’en mentionner explicitement la source (l’adresse Internet du site www.terredemars.com doit impérativement figurer dans la référence) et de préciser l’utilisation qui en sera faite. L’établissement d’un lien pointant vers l’adresse www.terredemars.com nécessite l’accord préalable de la marque Terre de Mars. Toute demande en ce sens doit être adressée à : contact@terredemars.com. La marque Terre de Mars ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites pointant vers l’adresse www.terredemars.com.

SOCIÉTÉ

La société Terre de Mars – Maison de cosmétiques naturels SAS est une société anonyme simplifiée de droit français dont le siège social est situé 17, bd Montmartre, 75002 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro d’identification 830 026 092.FR 24510670763 Code APE 4642Z

HEBERGEMENT

Raison sociale : OVH – Siège social : 2 Rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX – Siret : 42476141900045 RCS de ROUBAIX – Tel 0 899 701 761 – Fax 03 20 20 09 58 –

Mail : support@ovh.com

terredemars-logo-cosmebio-cosmos-natural
terredemars-logo-cosmos-natural-ecocert

MADE IN FRANCE

FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE

terredemars-logo-peta-crueltyfree-vegan

Livraison gratuite 

en France métropolitaine

TERRE DE MARS est une maison parisienne de cosmétiques naturels. Inspirée par les vertus emblématiques du café et des plantes, TdeM créée des produits de soins corps et visage purs et innovants. Tous nos produits sont certifiés ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS, CRUELTY FREE, VEGAN et Made in France. 

0